Munich School of Management
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Staff Alphabetical List

a

Name Title Phone Mail
Abele, Maximilian Dipl.-Hdl.MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6729 abele@bwl.lmu.de
Aders, Christian Prof. Dr. oec. publ. christian.aders(at)value-trust.com
Almasdi-Müller, Esther +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6270 e.almasdi-mueller@lmu.de
Anding, Markus Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6390 anding@mcir.digital
Arnold, Matthias Dipl.-Vw.MBR, MSc +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3579 arnold@bwl.lmu.de
Auer, Christine LLM, MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5665 auer@bwl.lmu.de
top

b

Name Title Phone Mail
Baal, Marco van Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6843 baal@bwl.lmu.de
Bartsch, Silke Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3167 bartsch@bwl.lmu.de
Bauer, Janis Dipl.-Math.MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6863 janis.bauer@bwl.uni-muenchen.de
Bauer, Georg M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2346 georg.bauer(at)bwl.lmu.de
Becker, Moritz M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6241 m.becker@bwl.lmu.de
Berchtold, Yvonne B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2773 berchtold@bwl.lmu.de
Berger, Benedikt Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6392 benedikt.berger@bwl.lmu.de
Berkel, Georg RA Dr.MBA berkel@negotiationconsulting.com
Bodenstein-Köppl, Birgit Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6049 bodenstein-koeppl@bwl.lmu.de
Boos, Andrea Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6346 boos@bwl.lmu.de
Bradt (Colin), Delphine M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5630 colin@bwl.lmu.de
Bredow, Axel von Dr.MBR, StB +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267 a.vonbredow(at)psp.eu
Breitkopf, Nikolas Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5615 breitkopf(at)bwl(dot)lmu(dot)de
Broch, Waltraud +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72051 sekretariat.spann@bwl.lmu.de
Brühne, Alissa B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1430 bruehne(at)bwl.lmu.de
Bründl, Simon M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2079 bruendl@bwl.lmu.de
Buchmann, Andrea +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1874 buchmann@bwl.lmu.de
Bürklin, Nina MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5738 buerklin@bwl.lmu.de
top

c

Name Title Phone Mail
Chanias, Simon M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3845 chanias@bwl.lmu.de
Claassen, Debbie Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3887 claassen(at)bwl.lmu.de
Claussen, Jörg Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2239 j.claussen@lmu.de
Crößmann, Roman B.Sc. (Economics), MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6995 croessmann(at)bwl.uni-muenchen.de
top

d

Name Title Phone Mail
Darvasi, Gábor Dipl.-Phys. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72049 darvasi@bwl.lmu.de
Datzer, Daniela MSc +49 (0) 89/2180-9538 datzer@bwl.lmu.de
Dietz-Strzalkowski, Friederike +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2757 ifb(at)bwl(dot)uni-muenchen(dot)de
Dinkel, Andreas Dr.M.Sc. steuern@bwl.lmu.de
Diser, Viktoria Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3233 diser(at)bwl.lmu.de
Doms, Helene MBR, M.A. +49 (0) 89/2180-9547 doms@bwl.lmu.de
Dvorak, Peter Dr.  
top

e

Name Title Phone Mail
Ebert, Julia Dr.MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3684 julia.ebert@bwl.lmu.de
Elsas, Ralf Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2757 elsas(at)bwl(dot)lmu(dot)de
Eulitz, Simone Dipl.-Kffr.MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3064 eulitz@bwl.lmu.de
top

f

Name Title Phone Mail
Feller, Anna Dr.M.Sc., MBR steuern@bwl.lmu.de
Flemming, Ronja M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 1328 flemming@bwl.lmu.de
Florysiak, David Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3108 florysiak(at)bwl(dot)lmu(dot)de
Franke, Sebastian M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 1342 sebastian.franke@bwl.lmu.de
Frank-Tewaag, Julia M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 1325 frank-tewaag@bwl.lmu.de
Friedrich-Vache, Heidi Dr.StB +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267 Heidi.FriedrichVache(at)lmu.de
Fritz, Jil M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6084 fritz(at)bwl.lmu.de
Fuchs, Christoph M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6114 fuchs@bwl.lmu.de
Fugel, Simon hsm-hiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Fuhrmann, Eva-Cosmea M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6248 fuhrmann@bwl.lmu.de
top

g

Name Title Phone Mail
Galli-Zugaro, Emilio  
Gärtner, Carolin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3152 gaertner@bwl.lmu.de
Geiger, Isabel M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6790 geiger@bwl.lmu.de
Georgi, Andreas Prof. Dr.  
Glaser, Markus Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2211 kmf-sekretariat@bwl.lmu.de
Glauber, Johanna M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6066 j.glauber@lmu.de
Gottscheber, Kerstin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6723 pw@bwl.lmu.de
Grass, Anastasia MSc +49 (0) 89/2180-9548 grass@bwl.lmu.de
Groher, Eva Dr.MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5617 groher@lmu.de
Grosselfinger, Christian Dipl.-Kfm. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2237 grosselfinger(at)bwl.lmu.de
Guggemos, Josef Dr.StR, MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3988 guggemos@bwl.lmu.de
Güler, Melike M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5696 gueler@bwl.lmu.de
top

h

Name Title Phone Mail
Haag, Julia B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3885 haag@bwl.lmu.de
Haagen, MBR, Florian Dr. haagen@bwl.lmu.de
Haesner, Christian Dr. christian.haesner(at)whu.edu
Haimerl, Claudia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6323 haimerl(at)bwl.lmu.de
Hanselmann, Michael M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2145 hanselmann@bwl.lmu.de
Hartl, Eva M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6396 hartl@bwl.lmu.de
Hartmann, Silja MBR, MSc +49 (0) 89/2180-9543 hartmann@bwl.lmu.de
Heidler, Benjamin M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3882 heidler@bwl.lmu.de
Heim, Eleonore +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 heim@bwl.lmu.de
Heininger, Lilli Diplomvolkswirtin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3902 heininger@bwl.lmu.de
Henkel, Christopher M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1873 henkel@bwl.lmu.de
Hess, Thomas Univ.-Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6391 thess@bwl.lmu.de
Hilbers, Konrad Hon.-Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6390  
Hillert, Gereon M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6204 hillert(at)bwl.lmu.de
Hoeck, Lena M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72055 hoeck@bwl.lmu.de
Hofmann, Christian Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2302 hofmann(at)bwl.lmu.de
Högl, Martin Univ.-Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89/2180-9540 ilo@bwl.lmu.de
Horn, Sierk Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9821 horn@bwl.lmu.de
Huber, Stefan B.Sc., MBR steuern@bwl.lmu.de
Huber, Tobias M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3883 t.huber@bwl.lmu.de
Hufnagel, Gerrit M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2866 hufnagel@bwl.lmu.de
Hundschell, Andreas MSc +49 (0) 89/2180-9537 hundschell@bwl.lmu.de
top

i

Name Title Phone Mail
Ilgen, Alexander Dr.  
Ilgen, Alexander Dr.  
Ixmeier, Anne +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6994 ixmeier@bwl.lmu.de
top

j

Name Title Phone Mail
Jaros-Sturhahn, Anke Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6259 jaros@bwl.lmu.de
Jaspersen, Johannes Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2792 jaspersen@bwl.lmu.de
Jochimsen-von Gfug, Claus StB +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267 steuern@bwl.lmu.de
Joos, Klemens Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3321 kj@dr-joos.eu
Jostarndt, MBR, Philipp Dr. jostarndt@bwl.lmu.de
top

k

Name Title Phone Mail
Kahn, Beate +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267 kahn(at)bwl.lmu.de
Kakatkar, Chinmay M.Phil. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72056 kakatkar@bwl.lmu.de
Kanitz, Rouven MBR, B.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-9545 kanitz@bwl.lmu.de
Keller, Sara Dr.M.A. steuern@bwl.lmu.de
Kiergaßner, Philipp M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2921 kiergassner@bwl.lmu.de
Klein, Wiebke +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2211 klein@bwl.lmu.de
Klepsch, Catharina Dr. oec. publ.MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5695 klepsch@bwl.lmu.de
Kling, Alexander Dr. +49 (731) 20 644-242 a.kling@ifa-ulm.de
Klotzbücher, Ralf Dr.  
Koch, Benno M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5739 koch@bwl.lmu.de
Kohnhäuser, Nicole OStRin. Dipl.-Hdl., Dipl.-Kffr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 nicole.kohnhaeuser@meisterschulen-mchn.de
König, Adriana hsm-hiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Koslow, Anton +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1449 koslow@bwl.lmu.de
Köster, Antonia Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6397 koester@bwl.lmu.de
Krack, Gundula MSc +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1469 krack@bwl.lmu.de
Kranz, Johann Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1875 kranz@lmu.de
Krebs, Moritz Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3879 krebs(at)bwl.lmu.de
Kretschmer, Tobias Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6270 (Sekretariat) t.kretschmer@lmu.de
Kreuzer (geb. Weiß), Christine Dipl.-Hdl.MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 56 16 kreuzer@bwl.lmu.de
Kropp, Saskia hsm-hiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Krummet, Frederick Dr. steuern@bwl.lmu.de
Kühne, Nina MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3888 kuehne(at)bwl.lmu.de
Küpper, Hans-Ulrich Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. kuepper(at)bwl.lmu.de
Kuschel, Hanna M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6617 kuschel@bwl.lmu.de
top

l

Name Title Phone Mail
Langer, Adam B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5637 langer@bwl.lmu.de
Laux, Isabel M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5898 laux@bwl.lmu.de
Laux, Isabel +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5898 laux@bwl.lmu.de
Lechner, Christopher B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3879 lechner@bwl.lmu.de
Leidl, Reiner Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1458 leidl@bwl.lmu.de
Li, Lu M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3929 li@bwl.lmu.de
Liebwein, Peter Dr.  
Listl, Peter RegierungsratM.Sc., MBR steuern@bwl.lmu.de
Loh, Johannes M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6758 j.loh@lmu.de
Lüer, Dieter W.  
Lührs, Kathrin M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3345 luehrs@bwl.lmu.de
Lusch, Claudia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2770 lusch@bwl.lmu.de
Lusch, Claudia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2770 lusch@bwl.lmu.de
top

m

Name Title Phone Mail
Mahr, Sarah MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5631 mahr@bwl.lmu.de
Maier, Christoph Dr.MBR, StB christoph.maier02(at)t-online.de
Männel, Sandra M.Sc. mult. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5767 maennel@bwl.lmu.de
Maßner, Katharina M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72057 massner@bwl.lmu.de
Meindl, Daniel MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6140 d.meindl(at)bwl.lmu.de
Menacher, Julia M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6308 menacher(at)bwl.lmu.de
Meyer, Anton Univ.-Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3321 marketing@bwl.lmu.de
Meyer, Constantin M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2988 constantin.meyer@bwl.lmu.de
Meyer-Reisbeck, Monika M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1458 meyer-reisbeck@bwl.lmu.de
Mocker, Oliver +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2228 mocker@bwl.lmu.de
Morath, Tobias B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5610 morath@bwl.lmu.de
Morlok, Tina MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6395 morlok@bwl.lmu.de
Mosburger, Manuela Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6049 manuela.mosburger@lmu.de
Mühlbauer, Daniel Dr.MBR muehlbauer@functionhr.de
Mühlemann, Samuel Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5623 muehlemann@bwl.lmu.de
Müller, Luisa +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6394 l.mueller@bwl.lmu.de
Müller, Luisa +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2171 inrsekr@bwl.lmu.de
Müller (geb. Meyr), Stephanie Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3552 s.mueller@bwl.lmu.de
Mütterlein, Joschka M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6325 muetterlein@bwl.lmu.de
top

n

Name Title Phone Mail
Nagel, Esther M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1872 nagel@bwl.lmu.de
Neuburger, Rahild Dr.Akademische Oberrätin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3801 oder 0172-81 66 812 neuburger@lmu.de
Neumann, Carola +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3321 marketing@bwl.lmu.de
Neuß, Stefan Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2181 neuss@bwl.lmu.de
top

o

Name Title Phone Mail
Oberwallner, Kathrin M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6337 oberwallner(at)bwl.lmu.de
Off, Mona B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6874 wipaedhiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Ott, Peter Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 92821839 pott@kpmg.com
top

p

Name Title Phone Mail
Pély, Désirée-Jessica B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 2180 6175 pely@bwl.lmu.de
Petersen, Gesa-Kristina Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2193 petersen@bwl.lmu.de
Picot †, Arnold Prof. Dr. Dres. h.c.  
Plendl, Martin WP/StB Prof. Dr. rer. pol. +49 (0) 89 / 29036-8332 mplendl(at)deloitte.de
Prakash, David M.Sc. Economics +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72054 prakash@bwl.lmu.de
top

r

Name Title Phone Mail
Radzele, Eliza +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5749  
Rapp, Verena Dipl.-Hdl. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2310 rapp@bwl.lmu.de
Rauter, Susanne MBR, Dipl.-Hdl. +49 (0) 89/2180-9549 rauter@bwl.lmu.de
Richter, Andreas Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2171 richter@bwl.lmu.de
Ritter von Marx, Susanne Dipl.-Hdl.MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5089 rittervonmarx@bwl.lmu.de
Rohde, Frauke +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5640 imm@bwl.lmu.de
Romeo, Christiane Dr.MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5617 romeo@bwl.lmu.de
Roth, Sophie-Madeleine B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2042 s.roth@bwl.lmu.de
Rüdiger, Gabi +49 (0) 89/2180-9541 ilo@bwl.lmu.de
Rupp, Corinna Dipl.-Kffr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2171 inrsekr@bwl.lmu.de
Ruß, Jochen apl. Prof. Dr. +49 (731) 20 644-233 j.russ@ifa-ulm.de
top

s

Name Title Phone Mail
Salomon, Viktoria Judith M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1896 salomon@bwl.lmu.de
Samlan, Kornelia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6892 iuc(at)bwl.lmu.de
Sandner, Kai Dr. PD habil. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3889 sandner(at)bwl.lmu.de
Schang, Laura Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-1371 schang@bwl.lmu.de
Schanz, Deborah Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3681 steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Scheurle, Klaus-Dieter Hon.-Prof. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6390  
Schicker, Anton StD Dipl.-Hdl. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 (Sekretariat) anton.schicker@lmu.de
Schiffel, Nadia M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6791 schiffel@bwl.lmu.de
Schlichting geb. Kink, Natalie Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6390 natalie.schlichting@gmail.com
Schlie, Ina Dipl.-Vw. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267 steuern@bwl.lmu.de
Schlomann, Katharina B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5611 schlomann@bwl.lmu.de
Schmidt, Herbert Dr.  
Schmitz, Christoph M.Sc., MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5735 c.schmitz@bwl.lmu.de
Schmude, Adele OStRin; Dipl.-Hdl. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620  
Schoch, Daniela M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-6862 schoch(at)bwl.lmu.de
Schöning, Charlotte M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6307 schoening@bwl.lmu.de
Schönlein, Michael OStR Dipl.-Hdl., Dipl.-Finanzw. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6924 schoenlein@bwl.lmu.de
Schrempf, Fabian M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5713 schrempf@bwl.lmu.de
Schulz, Anke M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6279 schulz@lmu.de
Schulz, Anke M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6279 schulz@lmu.de
Schüßler, Michael Dipl.-Psych.BSc, MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6696 schuessler@bwl.lmu.de
Schütt, Harm Ph.D. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6326 schuett(at)bwl.lmu.de
Schüttig, Wiebke M.Sc. MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180-1347 schuettig@bwl.lmu.de
Schwaiger, Manfred Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5640 schwaiger@lmu.de
Schwarz, Günter PD Dr.  
Sedlmeir, Joachim M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6200 sedlmeir@bwl.lmu.de
Seifried, Mareike M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5069 m.seifried@lmu.de
Sellhorn, Thorsten Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6264 sellhorn(at)bwl.lmu.de
Sixt, Michael B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2870 sixt(at)bwl.lmu.de
Spann, Martin Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72051 spann@bwl.lmu.de
Spickers, Theresa Dr. oec. publ.MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3884 spickers@bwl.lmu.de
Spickers, Theresa Dr. oec. publ.MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3884 spickers@bwl.lmu.de
Stauder, Dirk M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3363 stauder(at)bwl.lmu.de
Stenke, Karin Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2234 stenke@bwl.uni-muenchen.de
Stich, Lucas Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72058 stich@bwl.lmu.de
Stoll, Lisa Dipl.-Kffr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5607 stoll@bwl.lmu.de
Strümpel, Dennis M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3764 struempel@bwl.lmu.de
Sturm, Susann M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2899 sturm(at)bwl.lmu.de
Sundmacher, Leonie Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3110 sundmacher@bwl.lmu.de
top

t

Name Title Phone Mail
Theßeling, Holger Dr. steuern@bwl.lmu.de
Thoennissen, Timo Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2955 thoennissen(at)bwl.lmu.de
Tippelhofer, Michael Dr.MBR, StB +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267 michael.tippelhofer(at)kleeberg.de
Tippelhofer, Michael Dr.MBR, StB +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267 michael.tippelhofer(at)kleeberg.de
Tonellato, Marco Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6629 tonellato@bwl.lmu.de
Tran, Caroline MLitt +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5036 tran@bwl.lmu.de
Tuschke, Anja Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2770 tuschke@bwl.lmu.de
top

u

Name Title Phone Mail
Unting, Jitka +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3992 unting@bwl.lmu.de
top

w

Name Title Phone Mail
Wachtel, Bettina Dr.MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3261 wachtel@bwl.lmu.de
Wachter, Simone Diplom-Volkswirtin (FH) +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6415 wachter@bwl.lmu.de
Wagner, Maximilian Dipl.-Kfm.MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5742 m.wagner@bwl.lmu.de
Walz-Deutsch, Lilian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3983 walz-deutsch@bwl.lmu.de
Wanke, Gerlinde Dipl.-Bw. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267 steuern@bwl.lmu.de
Weber, Susanne Univ.-Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5621, Sekretariat - 5620 susanne.weber@bwl.lmu.de
Weibl, Johannes K. Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3860 weibl@bwl.lmu.de
Weiler, Severin M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6325 weiler@bwl.lmu.de
Weißmüller, Felix Dipl.-Hdl. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2877 weissmueller@bwl.lmu.de
Weller, Ingo Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6723 weller@bwl.lmu.de
Wiesböck, Florian B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6792 wiesboeck@bwl.lmu.de
Wild, Alexander Dr.M.Sc., MBR steuern@bwl.lmu.de
Wilson, Thomas C. Ph.D.  
Wimmer, Hannelore +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6390 wimmer@bwl.lmu.de
Wimmer, Julia MBR, M.A. +49 (0) 89/2180-9544 j.wimmer@bwl.lmu.de
Wirnitzer, Tanja Dipl.-Hdl. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 (Sekretariat) tanja.wirnitzer@gmail.com
Witmaier, Alexander M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5761 witmaier@bwl.lmu.de
Woelfle, Manfred MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2880 woelfle@bwl.lmu.de
Woelfle, Manfred MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2880 woelfle@bwl.lmu.de
Woltschläger, Andreas M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3769 woltschlaeger(at)bwl.lmu.de
top

z

Name Title Phone Mail
Zab, Kamilla Dipl.-Math. oec. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72059 zab@bwl.lmu.de
Zimmermann, Daniel BBA, B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3890 zimmermann@bwl.lmu.de
Zwirner, Christian Prof. Dr.StB, WP +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267 christian.zwirner(at)kleeberg.de